CMH Home
CMH Home
CMH Dissertation Fellowships:
Current Recipients

The following individuals were awarded the CMH Dissertation Fellowships for 2016-2017:

Zachery A. Fry
"Lincoln's Divided Legion: Emancipation and the Political Culture of the Army of the Potomac, 1861-1865"
(Ohio State University)

Anna "A.J." Murphy
"How Business Management Expertise Changed the U.S. Defense Establishment, 1953-1990"
(Columbia University)